Catch - Attack
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
Catch - Attack

Bonjour a tous vous éte ici sur le forum de l'alliance Catch-Attack ici on parle de tout et de n'importe quoi et surtout de catch !! LôL bon bah venez nombreu dans notre alliance!! merci beaucoup . l'enssemble de l'alliance Catch-Attack

AccueilAccueil  Dernières imagesDernières images  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  Connexion  
-14%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Apple MacBook Air (2020) 13,3″ Puce Apple M1 – RAM 8Go/SSD 256Go
799 € 930 €
Voir le deal

Perfect Rocketballz RBZ Driver in your hand?

AuteurMessage
Marian1987

Perfect Rocketballz RBZ Driver in your hand? Empty
MessageSujet: Perfect Rocketballz RBZ Driver in your hand?   Perfect Rocketballz RBZ Driver in your hand? Icon_minitimeVen 23 Mar - 6:25

Are you a golf lover like me?If you are,I'm very happy to share my experience with you.I'm just a golf beginner.Recently I bought the Taylormade Rocketballz RBZ Driver and took it out on the course today. I did not hit it deadly on the center, but rather near the heel the first few times. Even so, this ball flew a long way even with the way off center hits. I can't wait to see how far I can strike the ball.But I know I can make the best until I get really acclimated to this driver.It may take a long time. But I saw my improvement.And I believe I will be better and better in the future,right? Now,guys,if you are also need a new driver,you can also take this RBZ Driver into your consideration.It's worth your trying.More details of it are in the following,just have a look.